I am a hospital employee
 
I am not a hospital employee

Clinical Educator Contacts

 

Department Employee Name Title Contact Information
Clinical Education Heidi Tatum, MSN, RNC-NIC Director of Professional Practice Office: 307-996-4733
heidi.tatum@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Amanda Hubbard Certification Program Manager Office: 307-996-4708
amanda.hubbard@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Kerrie Twito Operations Coordinator/Student Onboarding Office: (307) 996-4734
kerrie.twito@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Ginger Mendoza Administrative Assistant/Simulation Technician Office: 307-996-4736
ginger.mendoza@crmcwy.org
(8-2) Oncology, (7-2) Medical Cristina McAfee, BSN, RN, CCRN Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-7705
cristina.mcafee@crmcwy.org 
(6-2) Telemetry, Nursing Resource Colleen Rodgers MSN, RN Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-4737
colleen.rodgers@crmcwy.org
ICU Jessica Buchholz MSN,RN, CCRN Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-4741
jessica.bucholz@crmcwy.org
Women’s and Children’s Brittany LaFountaine, BSN, RN Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-4742
brittany.lafountaine@crmcwy.org
Emergency Department Jamie McBride, BSN, RN, CEN, CCRN Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-4740
jamie.mcbride@crmcwy.org
SONU/ARU Erin Schinzel, RN,BSN,CEN, NREMT-P Simulation Coordinator/ Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-4515
erin.schinzel@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Nathan Young, BSN, RN Clinical Nurse Educator Office: 307-996-4732
nathan.young@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Niki Eisenmann, PhD, RN Nursing Evidence-Based Practice and Education Specialist Office: 307-633-3794
nikki.eisenmann@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Kathie Hopkins, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC Clinical Nurse Specialist Office: 307-996-4735
kathie.hopkins@crmcwy.org
Clinical Education Lyndsey Smith, MSN, RN-BC Nurse Residency Program Director Office: 307-996-74731
lyndsey.smith@crmcwy.org
Cardiac Cath Jaclyn Scott, BSN, RN, RCIS Cardiovascular Clinical Educator Office: 307-633-6020
Pharmacy Residency Angela Crotsenberg, Pharm.D, BCPS Pharmacy Instructor/Residency Coordinator Office: 307-996-1518
angela.crotsenberg@crmcwy.org
PACU Heather Roberts, BSN, RN CPAN PACU educator Office: 307-633-7705
heather.roberts@crmcwy.org
Cardiopulmonary April Burt, RRT, CPFT Cardiopulmonary Educator Office: 307-633-7705
april.burt@crmcwy.org
Perioperative Services Melissa Green, MSN-ED,RN CNOR Perioperative Services Educator Office:
melissa.greenheck@crmcwy.org