Board of Trustees

The Cheyenne Regional Board of Trustees holds regular meetings on the fourth Thursday of each month, with the exception of July and November (the Board of Trustees does not schedule regular meetings in July and November). The meetings begin at 1:30 p.m. and are held in the Vista room, located on the ninth floor of the patient tower at Cheyenne Regional Medical Center (West Campus).

For comments, questions or suggestions for Cheyenne Regional Medical Center’s Board of Trustees, please contact us by email at

Members of the Board

Jean Halpern, MD, CRMC Trustee President
Mel Muldrow, CRMC Trustee Vice President
Jonath Jackson, CRMC Trustee Secretary/Treasurer
Robin Cooley, CRMC Trustee
Rick Fortney, CRMC Trustee
Denise Green, CRMC Trustee
Kenneth R. Kranz, MD, CRMC Trustee
Pete Obermueller, CRMC Trustee
Mark Parsons, CRMC Trustee