Meet Our Team

Need to contact our team with a general inquiry? Call (307) 432-2674.

Employee Name Title Department Phone Email
Jessica Buchholz, MSN,RN, CCRN Clinical Nurse Educator, ACLS Training Center Faculty ICU, Certification Program (307) 996-4741 Jessica.buchholz@crmcwy.org
Janelle Hoem, BSN, RN, CEN Clinical Nurse Educator, TNCC Director Emergency Department Certification Program (307) 996-4740 Janelle.hoem@crmcwy.org
Kathie Hopkins, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC Clinical Nurse Specialist Tower Units (307) 996-4742 Kathie.hopkins@crmcwy.org
Angela Kelley, ADN, RN Simulation Coordinator, Clinical Nurse Education, BLS Training Center Faculty, CPI Lead Instructor Simulation Program, BHS, Certification Program (307) 996-4732 Angela.kelley@crmcwy.org
Kelly Liddle, BS, M Ed Clinical Educator Cardiovascular Services (307) 432-3623 Kelly.liddle@crmcwy.org
Justine Nusz, MBA, RN Clinical Nurse Educator, PALS Training Center Faculty, NRP Director Labor and Delivery, Pediatrics, Nursery, Mother / Baby, Certification Program (307) 996-4742 Justine.nusz@crmcwy.org
Paula Pyc, B.A. Certification Program Manager, BLS Training Center Faculty Certification Program (307) 996-4736 Paula.Pyc@crmcwy.org
Colleen Rodgers, MSN, RN Clinical Nurse Educator, ACLS Instructor Telemetry, Resource, Preceptor Program, Certification Program, Grand Rounds (307) 996-4737 Colleen.Rodgers@crmcwy.org
Cindy Smith, MSN, RN-BC, CNE Clinical Nurse Educator Ortho Neuro, Oncology, Infusion, LPN IV Certification Program, Grand Rounds (307) 996-7705 Cynthia.smith@crmcwy.org
Lyndsey Smith, MSN, RN-BC Clinical Nurse Educator ARU, TCU, Medical, Surgical, Preceptor Program (307) 996-4731 Lyndsey.smith@crmcwy.org
Heidi Tatum, BSN, RNC-NIC Director of Professional Practice BLS Instructor, NRP
Instructor
Preceptor Program Instructor
Instructor
(307) 996-4733 Heidi.tatum@crmcwy.org
Tess Taylor, BSN, RN Nurse Residency Program Director Nurse Residency Program (307) 996-4743 Tess.taylor@crmcwy.org
Kerrie Twito Student Placement Coordinator, Administrative Assistant Grand Rounds Facilitator (307) 996-4734 Kerrie.twito@crmcwy.org